Cool Installation Truck – Best Custom Screens

best custom screens truck
Cool truck for the Best Screen Company!

This is the coolest truck everrrrrr!!!!  Just imagine this truck showing up at your house to provide service.  I love the red trim on the wheels and interior that peaks through.  Such a classic vehicle to show off.

Description:  White base coat paint with silver blue metallic fenders and wheel wells.  Beautiful chrome grill, bumper, & trim.  Ever classic white wall tires add to this trucks appeal.

I can remember my uncle having a cool old truck like this years ago.  He used to use to install tile.  It always seemed so big, but now if I got in it I would look big in it…lol.

Remember to buy your 36 x 94 inch screen doors at http://shop.bestcustomscreens.com/36×94-Economy-Sliding-Screen-Door-SDE3694.htm

 

 

Leave a comment